Technology Committee

Jeff Law, KorTerra 

Education Committee

Betty Jo Kiesow, Dakota Electric Association

Best Practices Committee

Jeff Murray, Xcel Energy, Inc.

Agricultural Awareness Committee

Claude Anderson, Minnesota Office of Pipeline Safety 

Marketing Committee

Susan Brommer, Minnesota Office of Pipeline Safety 

Special Projects Committee

Whitney Price, Rhino Marking & Protection Services


Join a Committee

There are three planning committees within the Minnesota Regional Common Ground Alliance which help plan the direction of the group as well as future initiatives.  All Minnesota Regional CGA members are eligible to be members of the committees.  The committees hold separate meetings, in addition to scheduled Minnesota Regional CGA meetings.  Anyone may sign up to join and participate in a committee.

If you are interested in joining one, or any, of these committees, please email for more information.